Contact Us

Advertising Department

Ad Sales: adsales@mauinews.com

Kristin Shimizu - (808) 242-6316

Wendy Isbell - (808) 242-6317

Leila Leong - (808) 249-6838

Chloe Nakano - (808) 242-6318

Kelly Thayer - (808) 242-6377

Valerie Vierra - (808) 242-6351

Classified Sales: (808) 242-6333 — class@mauinews.com

Circulation Department

Circulation Customer Service: Sally Kaahanui — circ@mauinews.com

Circulation Manager: Chris M. Minford — cminford@mauinews.com

Management

Publisher / General Manager: Joe Bradley — jbradley@mauinews.com

Managing Editor: Lee Imada — leeimada@mauinews.com

Advertising Manager: Dawne Miguel - advmgr@mauinews.com

Asst. Advertising Manager: Karen Saka - ksaka@mauinews.com

Human Resources: Sarah Neilson - sneilson@mauinews.com

Circulation Manager: Chris Minford - cminford@mauinews.com

Credit Dept.: Bernadette Ragasa - accounting@mauinews.com

Systems Manager: Richard Allen - richa@mauinews.com

Webmaster: webmaster@mauinews.com

Classified Department: class@mauinews.com