Dean’s List

Four Maui County students have been named to the fall scholastic honor roll fall at Oregon State University in Corvallis.

The students are: Asharani M. Francisco of Makawao, a senior Spanish major; Kameron T. Kaneshina of Makawao, a junior exercise and sport science major; Kristen H. Kaya of Wailuku, a freshman general science major; and Kasey N. Munetake of Wailuku, a junior pre-elect & computer engineering major.