Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Vac Rental | E-Edition | Home RSS

Kapalua entry list just arrived

December 30, 2011 - Robert Collias
As expected, PGA champion Keegan Bradley is the only 2011 major winner who will be at the Kapalua Plantation Course for the Hyundai Tournament of Champions next week.

We just got a list of the official entrants from Kapalua that became final at 5 p.m. EST (noon here) and it totals 28, meaning 11 guys who are eligible with PGA Tour wins aren't coming, among them U.S. Open winner Rory McIlroy, British Open winner Darren Clarke, and Masters winner Charl Schwartzel.

A full list and rundown of who's who here will be in Saturday morning's paper.


Article Comments

No comments posted for this article.

Post a Comment

You must first login before you can comment.

*Your email address:
Remember my email address.


I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web