Aloha Volleyball tourneys continue

FIRST PHOTO: Danielle Brown moves for a ball while partner Gabby Cordoba looks on during a match on Saturday in the second of Aloha Volleyball’s eight weekend tournaments at Kanaha Beach Park in Kahului. Brown and Cordoba won the high school girls division title.

SECOND PHOTO: Milan Yasso and Shaina Uyechi compete en route to finishing first in the middle school division.



Friday’s and Saturday’s Results

At Kanaha Beach Park

Elementary school-1. Rayson Rivera and Victoria Martins, 2. Malia Bennet and Jessie Corralle, 3. Asia Servter and Ella Connor, 4. Kaiea Kalahiki and Luca Conner, 5. Cairo Passini and Pono Birnie, 6. Josine Lesetter and Sofia Connor, 7. Briana Jay and Ian Partner.

Middle school-1. Shaina Uyechi and Milan Yasso, 2. Reilley Marrs and Eric Pilotin, 3. Chandler Cowell and Tati Ringsby, 4. Sevilla Leuteneker and Tessa Johnson, 5. C.J. Ozee and Jeffrey Spencer, 6. Makayla Marrs and Louisa Buckingham, 7. Inez Garcia and Johnny Hyman, 8. Isabel Bennet and Montana Disegna, 9. Clair Peck and Javi Frith, 10. Jacob Keyser, Dylan Suarez-Meltonn and Julian Askov, 11. J.D. Pells and Kiana Keyser, 12. Nahaku Takahashi and Tatum Jones.

High school boys-1. Colton Cowell and Makena Jost, 2. Nyck Yashiro and Blake Rizzo, 3. Reilley Marrs and Niki Shaw, 4. Tomas Dreibelbis and Hunter Marrs, 5. Bailey Dagupian and Ian Martins, 6. Ian Roth and Kailer Jones, 7. Liam Chan-Hodges and Noah Hammon, 8. Keane Chan-Hodges and Kalan Birnie, 9. Noah Jarrett and Rick Partner.

High school girls-1. Danielle Brown and Gabby Cordoba, 2. Kiki Leuteneker and Sophie Janssen, 3. Emma Pilotin and Shaye Clemente, 4. Alyssa Bettendorf and Allison Rudow, 5. Phoebe Fickbohm and Alyssa Wallin, 6. Bel Cagen and Savy Janssen, 7. Zoe Delconte and Allie Smith, 8. Kahea Andrade and Harley Gonsalves, 9. Casey Arakaki and Keolani Hill, 10. Rose Love and Kela Kahikina, 11. Piikea Dudoit and Kaylee Kuhaulua.

Men-1. Josh Sutherland and Rocky DeLyon, 2. Dylan Hamilton and Eric Pounder, 3. Karsten Lee and Jeramia McMullen, 4. Blake Rizzo and Max DeLyon.

Men B-1. Colton Cowell and Justin Ringsby, 2. Yacine Meyer and Niki Shaw, 3. Emma Pilotin and Hunter Marrs, 4. Tommy Rogers and Kyle Stisher.