Ballot boxes open till 7 p.m.

Maui County voters who haven’t mailed in their ballots yet can still bring them to deposit boxes located at:

• Haiku Community Center, Hana Highway at Pilialoha St.

• Hana Fire Station, 4655 Hana Highway.

• Kahului Fire Station, 200 Dairy Rd.

• Kalana O Maui County Building, 200 S. High St.

• Kula Fire Station, 50 Calasa Rd.

• Lahaina Civic Center, 1840 Honoapiilani Highway.

• Makawao Fire Station, 134 Makawao Ave.

• Napili Fire Station, 4950 Hanawai St.

• Paia Community Center, 252 Hana Highway.

• Wailea Fire Station, 300 Kilohana Dr.

All locations close at 7 p.m. Saturday.

Residents can also drop off ballots, register to vote or opt to cast their ballot in person at the voter service centers located at:

• Mitchell Pauole Center, 90 Ainoa St., Kaunakakai. Open 7 a.m. to 7 p.m.

• Velma McWayne Santos Community Center, 395 Waena St., Wailuku. Open 7 a.m. to 7 p.m.

• Lanai Community Center, 411 Eighth St., Lanai City. Open 7 a.m. to 7 p.m.

• Hana High & Elementary School, 4111 Hana Highway, Hana. Open 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)
Are you a paying subscriber to the newspaper?


Starting at $4.62/week.

Subscribe Today